top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechelseabarcliff

Life Is Full Of Surprises

Good Evening Everyone!!! I have an incredible work of art to share with you tonight. I will be presenting my second vlog ❤️.

Last blog, I presentedm,y reptiles and introduced myself basically. I would love to upload personal vlogs, but I have bigger ideas 💡.

Recently, I sent out interview requests on my social media pages and messaged close friends whose beautiful responses will be heard in this vlog. I didn’t reach a big audience and I didnt expect to. However, my close friends were more than willing to be apart of this masterpiece!

Thank You For Everything 🙏🏾 ~ Talia Brown, Priscilla Gyimah, Thomas Bradder and Ashley Dundas


I hope you love this vlog and take a deep thought about the questions.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

🇺🇸? 🇨🇦?

Healt should have a certain level of fairness. We fight for better healthcare but then abuse our rights. On the other hand other countries have no access or limited access to healthcare and we still c

Attention Attention Attention

Hello! Hola! Bonjour! Shalom! Nî hâo! Salve! Wake up and don’t let the sunlight ruin your morning! Brush those teeth and grab a cup of tea or coffee and eat some breakfast! Even if it is a poptart LO

bottom of page