top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturechelseabarcliff

Hey Hey Hey

Hey Hey Hey There Everyone!

I will not be uploading a personal blog today but my guest Chantal Farmer will. Chantal is a wonderful woman who is an outstanding blogger and college student who has a bright future ahead of her.


“Hi I‘m Chantal Farmer, a current senior at Bryn Athyn College who has 30 days left until I graduate!! The countdown begins. I have an overloaded schedule and thought it would be great to let others know someone, somewhere, is going through something similar. I want to tell others that everything life throws at you, can be survived.”


If you would like to check out my website, please visit:

“The Student Who Lived..” @ https://chanthestudent.tumblr.com


Not to sure if you paid attention to Chelsea’s previous blog. I noticed that Chelsea was looking for views to respond to her guided self-cleansing excercise. It is a minor stress reliever blog exercise that you should try. I tried the excercise myself and it worked for me. I would love for you all to read my response if Chelsea decides to publish it. Hopefully, I can share this to my social page to help build her crowd.

Thank you Chelsea for granting me to be a guest author. Keep up the fantastic work 🙂


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

🇺🇸? 🇨🇦?

Healt should have a certain level of fairness. We fight for better healthcare but then abuse our rights. On the other hand other countries have no access or limited access to healthcare and we still c

Attention Attention Attention

Hello! Hola! Bonjour! Shalom! Nî hâo! Salve! Wake up and don’t let the sunlight ruin your morning! Brush those teeth and grab a cup of tea or coffee and eat some breakfast! Even if it is a poptart LO

bottom of page